[DOWNLOAD] Nas – King’s Disease {ALBUM ZIP FILE}

Download Nas – King’s Disease Album Zip File

Download Free Nas – King’s Disease” MP3 AUDIO | MP4, Lyrics & Skull 320kbps + [Instrumental] Music On skubonet

Nas releases new abulm titled kings Disease download it full track here for free mp3 download

Nas Ft. Hit-Boy – Ultra Black | Download here

King’s Disease Track List:

1. King’s Disease

2. Blue Benz

3. Car #85 feat. Charlie WIlson

4. Ultra Black feat. Hit-Boy

5. 27 Summers

6. Replace Me feat. Don Toliver & Big Sean

7. Til The War Is Won feat. Lil Durk

8. All Bad feat. Anderson .Paak

9. The Definition feat. Brucie B.

10. Full Circle feat. The Firm

11. 10 Points

12. The Cure

13. Spicy feat. Fivio Foreign & ASAP Ferg

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.