Join telegram

ALBUM: Pop Smoke – FAITH

Pop Smoke – FAITH Album Zip Download

Download Free “Pop Smoke – FAITH” ALBUM, MP3 AUDIO | MP4, Lyrics & Skull 320kbps Music On skubonet

Late American Rapper Bashar Barakah Jackson popularly Known as Pop Smoke has changed his Second Posthumous Album Project which was named Self-titled to “FAITH

Join telegram

FAITH Album is the second After Death Project from The Late Rapper Pop Smoke, Hip Hop Fans have really missed the present of Pop Smoke and Juice WRLD Including XXXTENTACION


However Juice WRLD Management Has also Announced the Released of his Second Posthumous studio project titled  “Juice WRLD The Party Never Ends Album” and more coming from the late Rapper

While Pop Smoke’s death has been one of the most tragic moments in hip-hop in recent memory, his spirit has remained alive and well, with his first After Death debut album, Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Album, topping the Billboard 200 and earning the late rapper Different 2021 Billboard Music Awards, including trophies for Top Rap Artist, Top Male Rap Artist, Top Billboard 200 Album, and Top Rap Album. He has also appeared on some recent albums over the past month, including the Migos’ Culture III, Polo G’s Hall of Fame, and the F9 film soundtrack.

Pop Smoke Second Posthumous Album titled “FAITH” is set to be release on the 16th of July 2021, which will be his the follow up of his previous project Meet the Woo Vol. 1 (Mixtapes), Meet the Woo 2 Album and more, he has also use the outro of his upcoming album to advice his fans and listeners.

FAITH Album Tracklist By Pop Smoke

This are some interesting tracks to be included on the album Full Tracklist

  1. Good News
  2. More Time
  3. Tell the Vision (Ft. Kanye West & Pusha T)
  4. Manslaughter (Ft. Rick Ross & The-Dream)
  5. Bout a Million (Ft. 21 Savage & 42 Dugg)
  6. Brush Em (Ft. Rah Swish)
  7. Top Shotta (Ft. BEAM, Pusha T & TRAVI)
  8. 30 (Ft. Bizzy Banks)
  9. Beat the Speaker
  10. Coupe
  11. What’s Crackin (Ft. Takeoff)
  12. Genius (Ft. Lil Tjay & Swae Lee)
  13. Mr. Jones (Ft. Future)
  14. Woo Baby Interlude
  15. Woo Baby (Ft. Chris Brown)
  16. Demeanor (Ft. Dua Lipa)
  17. Spoiled (Ft. Pharrell Williams)
  18. 8-Ball (Ft. Kid Cudi)
  19. Back Door (Ft. Kodak Black & Quavo)
  20. Merci Beaucoup
  21. Outro

Stream & Download Pop Smoke – FAITH Mp3 Download (Mp4, Lyrics, Music, Audio Instrumental, Free Beat, 320kbps,128Kbps, 64Kbps, 256Kbps) [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.